DAS ERSTE ICO PROJECT DURCH DIAMANTEN GESICHERT

DER VERKAUF  HAT BEGONNEN

Wir akzeptieren:        ETH  BTC  USD  EUR

UNSER RATING: LOW RISK. POSITIVE FEEDBACK.

 

Ein Platform für eine sichere Geschäftsabwicklung

Unser Ziel ist – mit Hilfe der Blockchaintechnologie, einen durch liquide Aktiva abgesicherten Token auf den Markt zu bringen, der eine sichere und transparente Abwicklung von Transaktionen gewährleisten kann und wo die Tokenbesitzer ein Recht auf Beteiligung an dem Gewinnanteil haben werden.

Unser Konzept basiert auf drei grundliegenden Prinzipen:

  • Transparnte und klare Regeln und Bedingungen.
  • Die stabile Absicherung von getätigten Investitionen durch liquide Assets.
  • Eine Möglichkeit des freien Wechsels von RDS Token in andere Krypto- und Fiatwährungen.

1RDS Token = 1USD

Risikoarme Investitionen mit prognostiziertem Wechselkurs.

ROADMAP

MARKTANALYSE

4 Quartal 2017

♦Analyse des Marktes der Edelsteinen und der Kryptowährungen für die Integration traditioneller Geschäftstechnologien mit innovativen Lösungen, inkl. Blockchain..

♦Identifizieren der wichtigsten Parameter der Geschäftsstrategie und Erstellung eines Businessplans des Projekts “RegerDiamond”.

PRE-SALE

1 Quartal 2018

♦ Bestimmung der Umsetzbarkeit des Geschäftskonzepts für Anwendung in der Kryptowelt im Rahmen der ICO-Projekterstellung. Vorbereitung und Erstellung der notwendigen Projektdokumentation.

♦  Februar
Konsolidierung des eigenen Investitionskapitals in Höhe von 1,5 Millionen US-Dollar, um die Stabilität des Projekts in der Vorbereitungsphase sowie unmittelbar nach dem Start zu sichern.

2 Quartal 2018

♦  März-April. 
Schaffung eines Diamantendepots, um die Absicherung der Investitionen unmittelbar zum Zeitpunkt des Projektbeginns sicherzustellen.

♦  Mai-Jini. 
Abschluss der Vorbereitungsphase und Durchführung der Maßnahmen zum Start des Vorverkaufs als Teil der gesamten Crowdsale. 

♦  Jini-Juli. 
Start des Vorverkaufs. Sonderngebote für die frühe Investoren.

 

ICO

3 Quartal 2018

♦  August. 
Die Zusammensetzung des notwendigen Investitionsvolumens für die Umsetzung der im Businessplan des Projekts definierten Ziele.
 
♦  September. 
Beginn von Mainsale
 

4 Quartal 2018

♦  Oktober-November. 
Steigerung des Rohstoffeinkaufs und Steigerung der Produktionsmenge der Endprodukte. Erweiterung der Geografie von Präsenz- und Vertriebsnetzwerken.

♦  November-Dezember. 
Der Abschluss von ICO-Crowdsale und die Konzentration auf die wichtigsten Aspekte der Geschäftsstrategie des Unternehmens- aggressive Ausbreitung der Präsenz des Unternehmens auf dem Markt, parallel zur Steigerung der Handelsumsätze und der Erträge. Erhöhung des Absicherungslevels des Tokens sowie Beginn des Verkaufs von RDS Token Krypto-Währung im Sekundärmarkt.

♦  Dezember und später
Starten der eigenen CRM- und E-Commerce Plattform und Beginn des weltweiten Handels über eigenen Webshop. Integration mit führenden Online-Börsen RAPAPORT, IDEX-Online und anderen.

Durchführung einer ausgewogenen Emissionspolitik, mit dem Ziel, stetigen Kurs-Wachstum der RDS Token Krypto-Währung zu gewährleisten.

POST-ICO

Nahe Zukunft

♦  Das Hauptziel zu erreichen:
die wohlverdiente Anerkennung unseres Projektes durch die Investoren als eines der Besten auf dem ICO-Markt und eines der erfolgreichsten auf dem Markt der Diamanten und Edelsteine!

Vorteile der Geschäftsführung mit Diamantenaktiva.

Finanzielle Nachhaltigkeit Geringe Risiken und Sicherheit von Finanzanlagen. Garantierte Dividenden.

PROJEKT

INVESTITIONSANGEBOT

RegerDiamond bietet potenziellen Investoren eine Möglichkeit an, mit geringem Risiko in eine reale, auf Dezentralisierungsprinzipien basierenden Unternehmensstruktur mit Blockchain-Technologie zu investieren, um den Investoren die reale Absicherung der getätigten Investitionen zu garantieren.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Weiße und farbige Naturdiamanten sowie Diamantschmuck werden zu einem zuverlässigen und liquiden Vermögenswert, der eine hohe Kapitalrendite absichern wird.

Das Unternehmen wird 3 Arten von Diamantprodukten herstellen:

  • Juwellierschmuck mit Diamanten
  • Naturdiamanten.
  • Diamanten, welche durch HPHT Technologie veredelt werden.

Warum RDS Token

Unsere eigene Kryptowährung wird als Zahlungsmittel für Einkäufe oder Zahlungen für Waren und Dienstleistungen innerhalb des Projekt-Ökosystems verwendet. Die RDS-Token wird besser vor Wechselkursschwankungen geschützt, und das Bezahlen von Gütern und Dienstleistungen innerhalb des Ökosystems sowie die Austauschmöglichkeiten zwischen anderen Krypto- und Fiat-Währungen gewährleisten, was in Folge dem gesamten Projekt ein hohes Maß an Stabilität verleihen wird.

RESERVE

26 500 000 RDS

ÖFFENLICHER ANGEBOT

21 500 000 RDS

PROJECTTEAM

6 000 000 RDS

BERATERTEAM

6 000 000 RDS

Jahreszuwachs 9-15%

Nach den neuesten Branchenprognosen werden in den nächsten 15 Jahren alle Segmente der globalen Diamanten- und Rohdiamantenindustrie moderat wachsen, durchschnittlich um 9-15% pro Jahr

INVESTORENGUIDE

Sichern Sie sich jetz die Sicherheit von Ihrer Investitionen

Die Geldanlage in die RDS-Token wird langfristig Investitionen durch reale Vermögenswerte schützen. 

VORTEILE FÜR DIE TOKENBESITZER

1

Edelsteine wie Diamanten und Rohdiamanten sind ein zuverlässiges Gut, das von sich selbst mittel- und langfristig eine Kapitalrendite garantiert. Durch die Investition in RDS-Token können Anleger ihre Einsparungen mit garantierter Sicherheit anlegen und ein regelmäßiges, stabiles Einkommen von bis zu 20% pro Jahr erhiehlen.

2

Die Anleger werden auch eine Möglichkeit bekommen, für RDS-Token eine entsprechend physische Menge der Aktiva wie etwa: Diamanten oder Schmuck in eigenem Webshop zu den internen Preisen mit bis zu 20% Rabatt zu erwerben.

.

3

Die Möglichkeit eines unkomplizierten Tausches von Kryptowährungen in Fiatwährungen.

 

 

.

4

Der RDS-Token ermöglicht den Nutzern unseres Ökosystems, Geld zu verdienen und diese auch für den Erwerb von Waren und Dienstleistungen, entsprechend ihrem aktuellen Marktwert, auszugeben.

 

.

5

Stabiles Projekt, das vor Wechselkursschwankungen geschützt bleibt.

 

 

.

6

Sicherheit und Transparenz der Vorgänge werden durch das Ethereum-Netzwerk gewährleistet.

 

 

.

TEAM

VLADISLAV REGER
CEO UND PROJEKTVISIONÄR
Kaufmann, Finanzberater und Wirtschagzsprüfer. MBA Abschluß der Universität St. Mark und St. Jones (Bournemouth, Großbritannien). Expert-Gemmologist (Europäisches Gemmologisches Institut – EGL, Internationales Gemmologisches Institut – IGI (Antwerpen, Belgien)). Seit 2008 im Schmuckgeschäft tätig. Im Laufe der Jahre hat er viele Schmuckkollektionen für verschiedene Unternehmen kreiert und produziert. Verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Business Development, Unternehmensstrategie sowie Geschäftsführung sowie in der Transformation und Umsetzung innovativer Methoden mit dem Ziel der Erreichung von strategischen Zielen.
ALEXEY LEBEDEV
Commercial Director und Mitgründer des Projektes
Ökonom, Rechtsanwalt (Kharkov Law Institute, Ukraine). Experte für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien zum Rechtsschutz von Unternehmen. Spezialisiert auf die Unterstützung innovativer Start-ups, rechtliche Aspekte der Implementierung von Blockchaintechnologien, Etablierung von Investitionsstrukturen und Methoden für ihre dynamische und normatieve Regulierung.
MILTON PAPADOPOULOS
Büroleiter Zypern
Spezialisiert auf internationale Logistik, operative Entwicklung und statistische Analyse. Basierend auf seiner Erfahrung implementierte er erfolgreiche Restrukturierungsstrategien in eigenem Unternehmen sowie für seine Kunden.
ILGIZ BAYRAMGULOV
TECHNISCHER DIREKTOR
Co-Autor von Patententwicklungen auf dem Gebiet der Verarbeitung von natürlichen und künstlichen Diamanten. Wissenschaftler und Experte mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung und Synthese von Diamanten und anderen superharten Materialien. Absolvierte die Moskauer Technologische Universität (Physikalisch-Chemische Abteilung, Abteilung für Hochtemperaturwerkstoffe). Spezialisierung: physikalische und chemische Forschungsmethoden, Festkörperphysik.
ANDREY BOGDANOV
IT-DIREKTOR
CEO – KeyUA Software (Großbritannien), Online Divorce Technology (USA). Er ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren aktiv im IT-Geschäft tätig, hat wesentliche Erfolge im Aufbau von Dienstleistungsunternehmen und entwickelt IT-Lösungen, einschließlich Lösungen im Bereich Cyber Security.
OLEKSII MATVIIENKO
Produktionsleiter
Master of Physics and Technical Sciences (Nationale Universität Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine). Ist in der Organisation und Wartung der Schmuckherstellung tätig. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Umsetzung innovativer Technologien und Optimierung technologischer Prozesse.
ARTEM BALABANOV
Büroleite in Russland
Ein Anwalt mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Er studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der nach Viktor Tschernomyrdin benannten Moskauer State Open University. Er war verantwortlich für die rechtliche Überprüfung von Dokumenten, mündlichen und schriftlichen Informationen über rechtliche Fragen, die in der Praxis von Unternehmen auftreten. Seit vielen Jahren ist er in leitenden Positionen als Manager und kaufmännischer Leiter tätig. Hat eine erfolgreiche Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von kommerziellen Strategien, Preispolitik von Unternehmen, Verkaufsstrategien, Verbesserung von Marketing und Vertrieb.
ELENA PLATON
MANAGING DIREKTORIN
Elena sammelte umfangreiche Markt- und PR-Erfahrungen während der Ausführung Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit, insbesondere im Bereich der Entwicklung von Gewinnstrategien und deren Umsetzung. Sie zeigte unter anderem Ihre Stärken im Teamaufbau und der Führung von Geschäftsverhandlungen. Elena ist eine fähige Autorin in Bezug auf die Erstellung von Pressemitteilungen, Artikeln und verschiedenen schriftlichen Materialien. Sie ist eine sehr freundliche und kontaktfreudige Person, hat gute Kommunikationsgewohnheiten und führt alle ihre Aufgaben ordentlich und pünktlich aus. Elena besitzt die Fähigkeit, neue Kentnisanforderungen schnell zu erlernen und diese in der Praxis umzusetzen.
JULIA PARENIUK
Leiter Marketing

Spezialist für Social-Media-Tools und -Technologien mit einer Erfolgsbilanz bei der Erstellung und Umsetzung erfolgreicher Social-Media-Kampagnen. Arbeitet eng zusammen, um einen proaktiven, sozialen Inhaltskalender zu entwickeln und auszuführen, der alle Phasen digitaler Marketinginitiativen vom Konzept bis zur Optimierung verwaltet. Entwickeln und verwalten Sie Online-Marketingkampagnen und steigern Sie Markenbekanntheit, Engagement und Traffic.

DMITRIY BONDARENKO
Leiter van de IT

Langjährige Erfahrung als Systemadministrator, Netzwerkingenieur und IT-Sicherheitsspezialist. Tiefe Kenntnisse und professionelle Fähigkeiten werden effektiv auf die Nutzung von aktuelle Technologie und die Einführung neuer Technologien angewendet.

MARCOS KONSTANTINOU
MANAGER FÜR INFORMATIONSTECHNOLOGIEN
Erfahrener IT-Infrastrukturmanager mit umfangreicher internationalen Erfahrung.
KHALED ASAKER
EXEKUTIVDIREKTOR IN DEN VEREINIGTEN ARABISCHEN EMIRATEN
Anerkannter Experte für die Integration europäischer Projekte in die Märkte des Nahen Ostens (VAE, Saudi-Arabien, etc.), Spezialist für den Schmuck-, und Edelsteinenmarkt der Region. Arbeitete als Top-Manager in führenden Asset-Management-Unternehmen in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten (Smart Solution Investment LLC, Hadher Group-Abu Dhabi), ein Partner von mehreren großen arabischen Banken.
YOUSEF BIN ALI ALTHAWAB 
REPRESENTATIVE IN SAUDI ARABIA

Highly-motivated and results- driven representative of regerdiamond in Saudi Arabia with a proven work experience as a sales representative in Athaar Alarab Co. Ltd and Middle East Industrial Association Ltd. STi. Maintains professional and technical knowledge by attending educational workshops and professional societies. Contributes to team effort by accomplishing related results as needed.

 
 
 
 
WOLLEN SIE TEILNEHMER WERDEN?
 
schreiben Sie uns an
 
 
 
 

BERATER

YULIA ZYKOVA
INVESTITIONSBERATER
Geschäftsführer – VOLNA-XXI Ltd. (Russland) Hat mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratungstätigkeit in dem Finanzbereich, Investment und Asset Management. Mitglied der Fachräte einer Reihe von staatlichen und öffentlichen Strukturen für die Entwicklung der Wirtschaft und der Verwaltungsausbildung der Russischen Föderation.
CHARLES ZIEGLER
BERATER
Der CEO ist CMR Diamonds bvbl (Antwerpen, Belgien). Analyst, Experte -Gemmologist. Ehrenmitglied der Diamantenbörse (Diamondkring, Antwerpen). Er ist seit mehr als 35 Jahren im Diamantengeschäft tätig. Beratung beim Kauf und der Auswahl von Rohdiamanten.
MASSIMO COVA
Partner, Berater, Schmuckhersteller
CEO bei ALBERTI GIOIELLI srl (Valenza, Italien). Hersteller von Schmuck. Ein langjähriger Partner und Begleiter. Führt die Herstellung von Modellen und Schmuck nach den entwickelten Designs durch.
MARINA GRIGNOLIO
Partner, Berater, Schmuckhersteller
Geschäftsführer – BIAMOR srl (Valenza, Italien). Designer und Hersteller von Schmuck. Ein langjähriger Partner und Begleiter. Entwickelt das Design von Schmuck nach Skizzen und steuert die Produktion von Modellen und Schmucksammlungen.
 
 
 
 
WOLLEN SIE TEILNEHMER WERDEN?
 
schreiben Sie uns an
 
 
 
 

UNSERE PARTNER

INVEST DIAMOND S.R.O.

Hauptgeschäftsstelle: Na Morani 360/3, 12800, Prag, Tschechische Republik.

Produktionsstätte: Oderska 333/5, 19600, Impera Indusrial Park, Prag, Tschechische Republik.

Prag, PLZ 110 00, Tschechische Republik.
VAT ID : CZ06845797
CEO : Vladislav Reger +420 228 880 190
email: info@regerdiamond.com 

Privacy policy            KYC policy

Hauptgeschäftsstelle

Produktionsstätte

zumachen

THE FIRST ICO SECURED BY DIAMONDS

SALES STARTED

Payment methods:        ETH  BTC  USD  EUR

OUR RATING: LOW RISKS. POSITIVE RESPONSES.

 
A platform for a safe way of doing business
 

Our goal is to build a strong and secure currency through using blockchain technology and establish a secure and transparent business practice where the coin holders will have rights to share the company-wealth and participate on the value of assets and cash flow.

Our concept consists of three most important milestones:

  • Transparent terms and conditions.
  • Security based on the liquid asset-value.
  • The possibility of a free change for our token into other crypto- and fiat currencies.

 

1RDS Token = 1USD

Low-risk investment with predictable exchange rate.

ROADMAP

RESEARCH

4th Quarter 2017

♦ Research of the precious stones market and cryptocurrencies market for the integration of traditional business technologies with innovative solutions, including blockchain.

♦ Definition of the main aspects of business strategy and writing a business-plan for ‘RegerDiamond’ project.

ICO

3rd Quarter 2018

♦  July. 
The start of the main sales and formation of the necessary volume of investments for the implementation of goals and objectives defined in the business plan of the project.

♦  August. 
Increase in the purchase of raw materials and increase the output of final products. Expansion of the geography of presence and sales networks.

♦  September. 
The launch of our own CRM platform and the start of global trade through our own web store. Integration with leading online exchanges RAPAPORT, IDEX-Online, and others.

4th Quarter 2018

♦  November-December. 
Completion of the crowdsale. Concentrating on the most important aspects of company’s business strategy – aggressive promotion of the presence of the company on the market along with increasing of a commercial turnover and marginality. Increasing the security level of the token and beginning of sales of the RDS cryptocurrency on the secondary market.

♦  December and further 
Carrying out a balanced emission policy aimed at a steady growth of the RDStoken rate.

PRE-ICO

1st Quarter 2018

♦ Determination of the applicability areas and feasibility study of the idea within the framework of an ICO project for the blockchain community. Preparation and drawing up of the necessary project documentation.

♦  February. 
Consolidation of our own investment capital of $ 1.5 million to ensure the stability of the project during the period of preparation and on the start-up period.

2nd Quarter 2018

♦  March-April. 
Creation of a diamonds stock to secure the initial investment deposits at the time of the project launch and starting of commercial activities to achieve the previously defined goals and objectives.

♦  May. 
Completion of the preparatory stage and preparation for the start of pre-sales within the framework of the crowdsale.

♦  June. 
Start of a Pre-Sale. Special offer for the first investors.

POST-ICO

Near Future

♦  Main goal achievement: 
honored recognition by investors of our project as one of the best in the ICO market and one of the most successful in the market of diamonds and precious stones! 

Advantages of diamond assets

Low-risk investments, guaranteed dividends.

PROJECT

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

RegerDiamond offers potential investors to carry out low-risk investment in the structure of operating business based on the principles of decentralization and use of blockchain technology providing investors with guarantees of safety and profitability on investment backed by real assets.

OUR PRODUCTS

The natural white and fancy colored Diamonds as well as the jewelry will be a reliable and liquid asset to secure the investments and to ensure high returns. 

The company will produce 3 types of diamond products:

  • Diamond jewelry.
  • NATURAL diamonds.
  • HPHT diamonds.

WHY RDS TOKEN

Our own cryptocurrency will be used as a payment medium for making purchases or payments for goods and services within the project’s ecosystem. The RDS Token Coin will be better protected from exchange rate fluctuations compared to other cryptocurrencies, alongside with exchange possibility into other crypto and fiat currencies. It can prove a high level of sustainability and increase investor’s confidence.

RESERVE

26 500 000 RDS

PUBLIC OFFERING

21 500 000 RDS

PROJECT TEAM MEMBERS

6 000 000 RDS

CONSULTANTS AND ADVISERS

6 000 000 RDS

9-15% annual growth

According to the latest industry forecast, in the next 15 years, all segments of the global diamond industry will moderately grow on average 9-15% per year.

INVESTOR’S GUIDE

Secure your investments

Investing in the RDS Token will allow investors to preserve their savings guaranteed by strong security.

BENEFITS FOR TOKEN HOLDERS

1

Precious stones, diamonds and brilliants are a reliable asset to guarantee the return on investment in the medium and long term. Investing in RDS Token will allow investors to preserve savings with guaranteed real supply of diamonds and receive a regular stable income of up to 20% per annum.

2

Investors will be entitled to exchange RDS Token for the appropriate physical quantity available in stock-diamonds, jewelry at prices published in own online store with a discount of 10% to 20% from the price-list.

.

3

Ability to quickly organize and carry out the exchange of cryptocurrencies into fiat currency and vice versa.

 

.

4

RDS token will allow users of the ecosystem to earn money, as well as spend it to purchase goods and services in accordance with its current market value with a significant discount.

 

.

5

Stable project protected from exchange rate fluctuations.

 

 

 

.

6

Security and transparency of the operations carried out that is provided by the Ethereum network.

 

 

.

MEET THE TEAM

VLADISLAV REGER
VISIONER, CO-FOUNDER AND CEO
Economist, financier and auditor. MBA from the University of St. Mark and St. Jones (Bournemouth, UK). Expert-gemologist (European Gemological Institute-EGL, International Gemological Institute-IGI (Antwerpen, Belgium)). He has been working in the jewelry business since 2008. During his work, he created many jewelry collections for various companies. He has many years of experience in planning the development of companies, along with the management of enterprises, transformation and introduction of innovative methods to achieve the set strategic goals and objectives.
ALEXEY LEBEDEV
CO-FOUNDER AND COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Economist, lawyer (Kharkov Law Institute, Ukraine), expert in the development and implementation of strategies for legal protection for businesses. He specializes supporting for innovative start-ups, implementation of blockchain technologies, and its legal aspects, the creation of investment structures and methods of their dynamic and regulatory control
MILTON PAPADOPOULOS
HEAD OF CYPRUS OFFICE
Milton specializes in Strategic Logistics of Operation Development and Statistical Recon & Acquirement. On his experience, Milton implemented successful restructuring strategies in his company and his clients’ companies.
ILGIZ BAYRAMGULOV
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Co-author of patent developments in the field of processing of natural diamonds along with the cultivation of artificial diamonds. Scientist, expert with long-term experience in the processing and synthesis of diamonds and other superhard materials. He graduated from the Moscow Technological University (Physicochemical faculty, Department of high-temperature materials). Specialization: physicochemical methods of research, solid-state physics.
ANDREY BOGDANOV
IT DIRECTOR
CEO – KeyUA Software (UK), Online Divorce Technology (USA). He has been actively engaged in IT business for more than 10 years, has successful experience in building service companies and development of IT solutions, including cybersecurity solutions.
OLEKSII MATVIIENKO
MANUFACTURING DIRECTOR
Master of Physics and Technical Sciences (Dnepropetrovsk National University, Ukraine). He is occupied with the organization and provision of jewelry production. He has considerable experience in the implementation of innovative technologies and optimization of technological processes.
MARCOS KONSTANTINOU
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY MANAGER
Experienced IT infrastructure manager with wide international experience.
ARTEM BALABANOV
MANAGING DIRECTOR IN RUSSIA
Lawyer, studied law at Moscow State Open University named after Viktor Chernomyrdin. Has has been responsible for the legal examination of documents, opinions, written and oral information on legal issues arising in companies’ practice. He has been working in managerial positions for many years – as a General Manager and Commercial Director. Has has successful experience in development and implementation of the company’s commercial policy, pricing, strategic sales planning, sales, and marketing improvement.
ELENA PLATON
MANAGING DIRECTOR 

Elena has accumulated a considerable market and PR experience in crypto currency market, particularly knowledge to develop and implement winning  strategies, knows how to conduct successful business negotiations  and build a team. Elena is a capable writer as concerns creation of press releases, articles and various written material.  She is a very friendly and sociable person, has good communication habits and carries out all her assignments neatly and on time. Elena has a good capacity for learning new technologies quickly and apply them in practice.

KHALED ASAKER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR UAE, SAUDI ARABI, IRAN, QATAR
A recognized expert in integrating European projects into the markets of the Middle East (UAE, Saudi Arabia, etc.), a Specialist in the jewelry market of the Middle East region. He has worked in major asset management companies in the UAE as a top manager (Smart Solution Investment LLC, Hadher Group-Abu Dhabi). He is a partner of a number of major Middle East banks.
YOUSEF BIN ALI ALTHAWAB 
REPRESENTATIVE IN SAUDI ARABIA

Highly-motivated and results- driven representative of regerdiamond in Saudi Arabia with a proven work experience as a sales representative in Athaar Alarab Co. Ltd and Middle East Industrial Association Ltd. STi. Maintains professional and technical knowledge by attending educational workshops and professional societies. Contributes to team effort by accomplishing related results as needed.

 
 
 
 
INTERESTED TO JOIN?
 
drop us an email
 
 
 
 
 
 

ADVISORY BOARD

YULIA ZYKOVA
INVESTMENT ADVISER
CEO – VOLNA-XXI Ltd. (Russia) She has more than 10 years of experience in consulting on finance, investment, and asset management. She is a member of expert councils of several states and social structures for economic development and management education of the Russian Federation.
CHARLES ZIEGLER
ADVISER
CEO – CMR Diamonds bvbl (Antwerpen, Belgium). Analyst, expertgemologist. Honorary member of the Diamond Exchange (Diamondkring, Antwerpen). He has been actively involved in the diamond business for more than 35 years. He advises on the purchase and selection of diamond raw materials.
MASSIMO COVA
ADVISER, JEWELLERY MANUFACTURER
CEO – ALBERTI GIOIELLI srl (Valenza, Italy). Jewelry manufacturer. Long-term partner and associate. He produces jewelry models and collections after his developed designs.
MARINA GRIGNOLIO
ADVISER, JEWELLERY MANUFACTURER
CEO – BIAMOR srl (Valenza, Italy). Designer and manufacturer of jewelry. Long-term partner and associate. She develops jewelry design by sketches and controls the production of jewelry models and collections.
 
 
 
 
INTERESTED TO JOIN?
 
drop us an email
 
 
 
 
 
 

OUR PARTNERS

INVEST DIAMOND S.R.O.

Company Address: Oderska 333/5, 19600, Impera Indusrial Park, Prague, Czech Republic.

PO BOX: Praha, PSC 110 00, Czech Republic.
VAT ID : CZ06845797
CEO : Vladislav Reger +420 228 880 190
email: info@regerdiamond.com 

Privacy policy            KYC policy

close