钻石为首次代币发售保驾护航

支付方式:  以太币(ETH)比特币(BTC)美元(USD)欧元(EUR)

1雷格钻石币 = 1美元

具有可预测汇率的低风险投资。

投资者指南

 我们的评级:低风险。积极响应

 一个安全做生意的平台
 

我们的目标是通过区块链技术创建一种强劲、有保障的货币,并建立一种安全透明的经营方式,让代币持有者有权分享公司财富、资产和现金流价值。

我们的理念包含三个最重要的里程碑:

  • 透明的条款和条件
  • 基于流动资产价值的安全性
  • 将我们的代币自由交换为其他加密货币和法定货币的可能性

 

路线图

研究

2017年第4季度

♦ 研究宝石市场和加密货币市场,将传统商业技术与创新解决方案相结合,包括区块链。

♦ 定义商业策略的主要方面,并编写’雷格钻石’项目商业计划书。

首次代币发售前期

2018年第1季度

♦ 在区块链社区的首次代币发售项目框架内确定应用领域和可行性研究想法。编制和拟定必要的项目文件。

♦ 二月。

合并我们自己的投资资本150万美元,以确保项目在准备阶段和启动阶段的稳定性。

2018年第2季度

♦ 3月-4月。

在启动项目和商业活动时创建钻石股,以确保初始投资保证金,实现之前确定的目标。

♦ 五月-6月。

在公开发售框架内完成筹备阶段和预售开始阶段准备工作。

 ♦ 6月-7月。

开始预售。首批投资者的特别优惠。

首次代币发售

2018年第3季度

♦ 8月。

为项目商业计划书中确定的目标和目标实施形成必要投资规模。

♦ 9月。

开始主要销售

2018年第4季度

♦ 10月-11月。

增加原材料采购,增加最终产品产量。扩大市场份额和销售网络地域范围。

♦ 11月-12月。

完成公开发售。专注于公司商业策略的最重要方面—积极推动公司的市场份额,同时增加营业额和利润。增加代币的安全级别,并在二级市场上开始销售雷格钻石币加密货币。

♦ 十二月及更长时间

通过我们自己的网店,推出我们自己的客户关系管理平台,并启动全球贸易。与领先的在线交易平台RAPAPORT、IDEX-Online等进行整合。

实施均衡配售策略,旨在雷格钻石币加密货币汇率实现稳定增长。

首次代币发售后期

不远的将来

♦ 达成主要目标:

我们的项目投资者将其视为首次代币发售市场最佳代币之一,也是钻石和宝石市场上最成功的产品之一!

钻石资产的优势

投资风险低,股息有保障。

项目

投资 机遇

雷格钻石旨在鼓励潜在投资者,对基于分散化原则和应用区块链技术的业务经营结构进行低风险投资,同时向投资者提供经由实物资产确定的安全和盈利性投资担保。

我们的产品

自然白和彩色钻石以及珠宝将成为可确保投资和高回报的可靠性流动资产。

本公司生产3类钻石产品:

  • 钻石首饰。

  • 天然钻石。

  • 高温高压钻石。

为什么 雷格钻石币

我们自己的加密货币将被用作在项目生态系统中进行购买或支付商品和服务的支付媒介。与其他加密货币相比,雷格钻石币将更好地免受汇率波动影响,同时还可以与其他加密货币和法定货币进行兑换。经证明,其具有高度可持续性,并可以增加投资者的信心。

年增长9-15%

根据最新的行业预测,在未来15年内,全球钻石行业的所有细分领域每年将平均增长9-15%。

代币持有人收益

1

宝石、钻石和切割钻石是保证中长期投资回报的可靠资产。投资雷格钻石币,投资者可以保障储蓄,同时保证实际的钻石供应,并获得高达每年20%的稳定收入。

 

2

投资者也有权在自己的网店中发布的库存钻石、珠宝价格表的基础上按10%-20%的折扣兑换雷格钻石币,以获得适当的实物量。

.

3

有能力快速组织和执行法定货币和加密货币兑换,反之亦然。

 

.

4

雷格钻石币代币将允许该生态系统的用户赚取收入,以及按照大幅折扣的当前市场价值购买商品和服务。

 

.

5

免受汇率波动影响的稳定项目。

 

  

.

6

由以太坊网络提供的运营安全性和透明性。

 

 

.

确保您的投资

投资雷格钻石币,投资者能够通过实物担保保障其储蓄。

团队介绍

VLADISLAV REGER

观察者、联合创始人兼首席执行官

经济学家、金融家和审计师。St. Mark and St. Jones大学(英国伯恩茅斯)工商管理学硕士。专家级宝石学家(欧洲宝石学院-EGL,国际宝石学院-IGI(比利时安特卫普))。他自2008年开始一直从事珠宝生意。在工作期间,他为不同的公司创作了许多珠宝系列产品。他有多年的公司发展规划以及企业管理、转型和引进创新方法以实现既定的战略目标的经验。

ALEXEY LEBEDEV

联合创始人兼商务总监

经济学家、律师(乌克兰哈尔科夫法律研究所),商业法律保护战略开发与实施专家。他擅长创新创业公司支持、区块链技术实施及其法律问题、投资结构的创建以及动态和监管控制方法

MILTON PAPADOPOULOS

塞浦路斯营业处主任

Milton擅长运营开发和统计重组及并购战略物流。凭借他的经验,Milton在他的公司和他的客户公司中成功实施了重组战略。

ILGIZ BAYRAMGULOV

技术总监

天然钻石加工领域以及人造钻石培育的专利开发合著者。科学家、具有钻石和其他超硬材料加工和合成长期经验的专家。他毕业于莫斯科科技大学(理化学院高温材料系)。专业化:物理化学研究方法、固体物理学。

ANDREY BOGDANOV

信息技术总监

首席执行官——KeyUA Software(英国)、Online Divorce Technology(美国)。他一直积极从事信息技术业务超过10年,在建立服务公司和开发信息技术解决方案(包括网络安全解决方案)方面拥有成功经验。

OLEKSII MATVIIENKO

制造总监

物理和技术科学硕士(乌克兰第聂伯罗彼得罗夫斯克国立大学)。专注于组织和提供珠宝生产。在实施创新技术和优化技术流程方面拥有丰富的经验。

ARTEM BALABANOV

俄罗斯常务董事

律师,在以Viktor Chernomyrdin命名的莫斯科国立开放大学学习法律。负责在公司实践中对文件、意见、书面和口头信息出现的法律问题进行法律审查。在管理职位工作多年 —— 曾担任总经理和商务总监。在开发和实施公司的商业政策、定价、战略销售计划、销售和营销改进方面具有成功经验。

ELENA PLATON
俄罗斯常务董事

Elena has accumulated a considerable market and PR experience in crypto currency market, particularly knowledge to develop and implement winning  strategies, knows how to conduct successful business negotiations  and build a team. Elena is a capable writer as concerns creation of press releases, articles and various written material.  She is a very friendly and sociable person, has good communication habits and carries out all her assignments neatly and on time. Elena has a good capacity for learning new technologies quickly and apply them in practice.

JULIA PARENIUK
社交媒體營銷經理

Specialist of social media tools and technologies, with a track record of creating and implementing successful social media campaigns. Works closely to develop and execute a proactive, social content calendar, managing all phases digital marketing initiatives from concept through optimization. Develop and manage online marketing campaigns, driving brand awareness, engagement and traffic.

DMITRIY BONDARENKO
信息技术專家

Years of experience as a system administrator, network engineer and  IT security specialist. Deep knowledge and professional skills are effectively applied to the use of current and the introduction of new technologies.

MARCOS KONSTANTINOU

信息技术经理

经验丰富的信息技术基础构造经理,具有丰富的国际经验。

KHALED ASAKER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR UAE, SAUDI ARABI, IRAN, QATAR

是将欧洲项目融入中东市场(阿联酋、沙特阿拉伯等)的公认专家,也是中东地区珠宝市场专家。曾在阿联酋的主要资产管理公司工作,担任高级管理者(Smart Solution Investment LLC、Hadher集团——阿布扎比市)。一些主要中东银行的合作伙伴。

YOUSEF BIN ALI ALTHAWAB 
REPRESENTATIVE IN SAUDI ARABIA

Highly-motivated and results- driven representative of regerdiamond in Saudi Arabia with a proven work experience as a sales representative in Athaar Alarab Co. Ltd and Middle East Industrial Association Ltd. STi. Maintains professional and technical knowledge by attending educational workshops and professional societies. Contributes to team effort by accomplishing related results as needed.


咨询委员会

YULIA ZYKOVA

投资顾问

首席执行官——VOLNA-XXI Ltd.(俄罗斯)她在财务、投资和资产管理方面拥有超过10年的经验。她是俄罗斯联邦经济发展和管理教育部分国家和社会结构专家委员会成员。

CHARLES ZIEGLER

顾问

首席执行官——CMR Diamonds bvbl(比利时安特卫普)。分析师、宝石鉴定专家。钻石交易所名誉会员(安特卫普,钻戒)。他一直积极从事钻石业务,具有超过35年的经验,可以就购买和选择钻石原料提供建议。

MASSIMO COVA

顾问、珠宝制造商

首席执行官——ALBERTI GIOIELLI srl(意大利瓦伦萨)。珠宝制造商。长期合作伙伴和合伙人。他在开发设计之后生产珠宝模型和系列产品。

MARINA GRIGNOLIO

顾问、珠宝制造商

首席执行官——BIAMOR s.r.l.(意大利瓦伦萨)。珠宝设计师和制造商。长期合作伙伴和合伙人。她通过草图进行珠宝设计,并控制珠宝模型和系列产品的生产。

 
 
 
 

有兴趣加入?

 

给我们发电子邮件

 
 
 
 
 
 

OUR PARTNERS

INVEST DIAMOND S.R.O.

Main office: Na Morani 360/3, 12800, Prague, Czech Republic

Production place: Oderska 333/5, 19600, Impera Indusrial Park, Prague, Czech Republic

PO BOX: Praha, PSC 110 00, Czech Republic.
VAT ID : CZ06845797
CEO: Vladislav Reger +420 228 880 190
email: info@regerdiamond.com 

Privacy policy            KYC policy

Main Office

Production Place

THE FIRST ICO SECURED BY DIAMONDS

SALES STARTED

Payment methods:        ETH  BTC  USD  EUR

OUR RATING: LOW RISKS. POSITIVE RESPONSES.

 
A platform for a safe way of doing business
 

Our goal is to build a strong and secure currency through using blockchain technology and establish a secure and transparent business practice where the coin holders will have rights to share the company-wealth and participate on the value of assets and cash flow.

Our concept consists of three most important milestones:

  • Transparent terms and conditions.
  • Security based on the liquid asset-value.
  • The possibility of a free change for our token into other crypto- and fiat currencies.

 

1RDS Token = 1USD

Low-risk investment with predictable exchange rate.

ROADMAP

RESEARCH

4th Quarter 2017

♦ Research of the precious stones market and cryptocurrencies market for the integration of traditional business technologies with innovative solutions, including blockchain.

♦ Definition of the main aspects of business strategy and writing a business-plan for ‘RegerDiamond’ project.

ICO

3rd Quarter 2018

♦  July. 
The start of the main sales and formation of the necessary volume of investments for the implementation of goals and objectives defined in the business plan of the project.

♦  August. 
Increase in the purchase of raw materials and increase the output of final products. Expansion of the geography of presence and sales networks.

♦  September. 
The launch of our own CRM platform and the start of global trade through our own web store. Integration with leading online exchanges RAPAPORT, IDEX-Online, and others.

4th Quarter 2018

♦  November-December. 
Completion of the crowdsale. Concentrating on the most important aspects of company’s business strategy – aggressive promotion of the presence of the company on the market along with increasing of a commercial turnover and marginality. Increasing the security level of the token and beginning of sales of the RDS cryptocurrency on the secondary market.

♦  December and further 
Carrying out a balanced emission policy aimed at a steady growth of the RDStoken rate.

PRE-ICO

1st Quarter 2018

♦ Determination of the applicability areas and feasibility study of the idea within the framework of an ICO project for the blockchain community. Preparation and drawing up of the necessary project documentation.

♦  February. 
Consolidation of our own investment capital of $ 1.5 million to ensure the stability of the project during the period of preparation and on the start-up period.

2nd Quarter 2018

♦  March-April. 
Creation of a diamonds stock to secure the initial investment deposits at the time of the project launch and starting of commercial activities to achieve the previously defined goals and objectives.

♦  May. 
Completion of the preparatory stage and preparation for the start of pre-sales within the framework of the crowdsale.

♦  June. 
Start of a Pre-Sale. Special offer for the first investors.

POST-ICO

Near Future

♦  Main goal achievement: 
honored recognition by investors of our project as one of the best in the ICO market and one of the most successful in the market of diamonds and precious stones! 

Advantages of diamond assets

Low-risk investments, guaranteed dividends.

PROJECT

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

RegerDiamond offers potential investors to carry out low-risk investment in the structure of operating business based on the principles of decentralization and use of blockchain technology providing investors with guarantees of safety and profitability on investment backed by real assets.

OUR PRODUCTS

The natural white and fancy colored Diamonds as well as the jewelry will be a reliable and liquid asset to secure the investments and to ensure high returns. 

The company will produce 3 types of diamond products:

  • Diamond jewelry.
  • NATURAL diamonds.
  • HPHT diamonds.

WHY RDS TOKEN

Our own cryptocurrency will be used as a payment medium for making purchases or payments for goods and services within the project’s ecosystem. The RDS Token Coin will be better protected from exchange rate fluctuations compared to other cryptocurrencies, alongside with exchange possibility into other crypto and fiat currencies. It can prove a high level of sustainability and increase investor’s confidence.

RESERVE

26 500 000 RDS

PUBLIC OFFERING

21 500 000 RDS

PROJECT TEAM MEMBERS

6 000 000 RDS

CONSULTANTS AND ADVISERS

6 000 000 RDS

9-15% annual growth

According to the latest industry forecast, in the next 15 years, all segments of the global diamond industry will moderately grow on average 9-15% per year.

INVESTOR’S GUIDE

Secure your investments

Investing in the RDS Token will allow investors to preserve their savings guaranteed by strong security.

BENEFITS FOR TOKEN HOLDERS

1

Precious stones, diamonds and brilliants are a reliable asset to guarantee the return on investment in the medium and long term. Investing in RDS Token will allow investors to preserve savings with guaranteed real supply of diamonds and receive a regular stable income of up to 20% per annum.

2

Investors will be entitled to exchange RDS Token for the appropriate physical quantity available in stock-diamonds, jewelry at prices published in own online store with a discount of 10% to 20% from the price-list.

.

3

Ability to quickly organize and carry out the exchange of cryptocurrencies into fiat currency and vice versa.

 

.

4

RDS token will allow users of the ecosystem to earn money, as well as spend it to purchase goods and services in accordance with its current market value with a significant discount.

 

.

5

Stable project protected from exchange rate fluctuations.

 

 

 

.

6

Security and transparency of the operations carried out that is provided by the Ethereum network.

 

 

.

MEET THE TEAM

VLADISLAV REGER
VISIONER, CO-FOUNDER AND CEO
Economist, financier and auditor. MBA from the University of St. Mark and St. Jones (Bournemouth, UK). Expert-gemologist (European Gemological Institute-EGL, International Gemological Institute-IGI (Antwerpen, Belgium)). He has been working in the jewelry business since 2008. During his work, he created many jewelry collections for various companies. He has many years of experience in planning the development of companies, along with the management of enterprises, transformation and introduction of innovative methods to achieve the set strategic goals and objectives.
ALEXEY LEBEDEV
CO-FOUNDER AND COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Economist, lawyer (Kharkov Law Institute, Ukraine), expert in the development and implementation of strategies for legal protection for businesses. He specializes supporting for innovative start-ups, implementation of blockchain technologies, and its legal aspects, the creation of investment structures and methods of their dynamic and regulatory control
MILTON PAPADOPOULOS
HEAD OF CYPRUS OFFICE
Milton specializes in Strategic Logistics of Operation Development and Statistical Recon & Acquirement. On his experience, Milton implemented successful restructuring strategies in his company and his clients’ companies.
ILGIZ BAYRAMGULOV
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Co-author of patent developments in the field of processing of natural diamonds along with the cultivation of artificial diamonds. Scientist, expert with long-term experience in the processing and synthesis of diamonds and other superhard materials. He graduated from the Moscow Technological University (Physicochemical faculty, Department of high-temperature materials). Specialization: physicochemical methods of research, solid-state physics.
ANDREY BOGDANOV
IT DIRECTOR
CEO – KeyUA Software (UK), Online Divorce Technology (USA). He has been actively engaged in IT business for more than 10 years, has successful experience in building service companies and development of IT solutions, including cybersecurity solutions.
OLEKSII MATVIIENKO
MANUFACTURING DIRECTOR
Master of Physics and Technical Sciences (Dnepropetrovsk National University, Ukraine). He is occupied with the organization and provision of jewelry production. He has considerable experience in the implementation of innovative technologies and optimization of technological processes.
MARCOS KONSTANTINOU
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY MANAGER
Experienced IT infrastructure manager with wide international experience.
ARTEM BALABANOV
MANAGING DIRECTOR IN RUSSIA
Lawyer, studied law at Moscow State Open University named after Viktor Chernomyrdin. Has has been responsible for the legal examination of documents, opinions, written and oral information on legal issues arising in companies’ practice. He has been working in managerial positions for many years – as a General Manager and Commercial Director. Has has successful experience in development and implementation of the company’s commercial policy, pricing, strategic sales planning, sales, and marketing improvement.
ELENA PLATON
MANAGING DIRECTOR 

Elena has accumulated a considerable market and PR experience in crypto currency market, particularly knowledge to develop and implement winning  strategies, knows how to conduct successful business negotiations  and build a team. Elena is a capable writer as concerns creation of press releases, articles and various written material.  She is a very friendly and sociable person, has good communication habits and carries out all her assignments neatly and on time. Elena has a good capacity for learning new technologies quickly and apply them in practice.

KHALED ASAKER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR UAE, SAUDI ARABI, IRAN, QATAR
A recognized expert in integrating European projects into the markets of the Middle East (UAE, Saudi Arabia, etc.), a Specialist in the jewelry market of the Middle East region. He has worked in major asset management companies in the UAE as a top manager (Smart Solution Investment LLC, Hadher Group-Abu Dhabi). He is a partner of a number of major Middle East banks.
YOUSEF BIN ALI ALTHAWAB 
REPRESENTATIVE IN SAUDI ARABIA

Highly-motivated and results- driven representative of regerdiamond in Saudi Arabia with a proven work experience as a sales representative in Athaar Alarab Co. Ltd and Middle East Industrial Association Ltd. STi. Maintains professional and technical knowledge by attending educational workshops and professional societies. Contributes to team effort by accomplishing related results as needed.

 
 
 
 
INTERESTED TO JOIN?
 
drop us an email
 
 
 
 
 
 

ADVISORY BOARD

YULIA ZYKOVA
INVESTMENT ADVISER
CEO – VOLNA-XXI Ltd. (Russia) She has more than 10 years of experience in consulting on finance, investment, and asset management. She is a member of expert councils of several states and social structures for economic development and management education of the Russian Federation.
CHARLES ZIEGLER
ADVISER
CEO – CMR Diamonds bvbl (Antwerpen, Belgium). Analyst, expertgemologist. Honorary member of the Diamond Exchange (Diamondkring, Antwerpen). He has been actively involved in the diamond business for more than 35 years. He advises on the purchase and selection of diamond raw materials.
MASSIMO COVA
ADVISER, JEWELLERY MANUFACTURER
CEO – ALBERTI GIOIELLI srl (Valenza, Italy). Jewelry manufacturer. Long-term partner and associate. He produces jewelry models and collections after his developed designs.
MARINA GRIGNOLIO
ADVISER, JEWELLERY MANUFACTURER
CEO – BIAMOR srl (Valenza, Italy). Designer and manufacturer of jewelry. Long-term partner and associate. She develops jewelry design by sketches and controls the production of jewelry models and collections.
 
 
 
 
INTERESTED TO JOIN?
 
drop us an email
 
 
 
 
 
 

OUR PARTNERS

INVEST DIAMOND S.R.O.

Company Address: Oderska 333/5, 19600, Impera Indusrial Park, Prague, Czech Republic.

PO BOX: Praha, PSC 110 00, Czech Republic.
VAT ID : CZ06845797
CEO : Vladislav Reger +420 228 880 190
email: info@regerdiamond.com 

Privacy policy            KYC policy

close